Maestro Manuel Lillo

Cuadros Abulenses


Symphonic Suite

In recent years before writing this work, composed between January and March 2010, Maestro was pleased to walk the streets and slopes of the old Castilian city of Ávila.

As result of these visions and imagination, he built suite with four movements, three of them referenced three sites of Ávila and the fourth inspired in Santa Teresa de Jesus.


ISWC: T-0427118806

Admin| ©2010 Maestro Manuel Lillo