Maestro Manuel Lillo

Sinfonía Antártica


Simphony n5

The 'fifth' is composed during the last months of 2009 and the first two months of 2010. This symphony lasts 22 minutes and has the classic division into four times. It plunges us into an evocative journey to the most inhospitable contient over Earth.

The continent with pristine ice, freezing temperatures and shallow waters full of life is the venue chosen as the framework for this fifth symphony in which Maestro plays with mysterious and evocative melodies.



ISWC: T-0427128673

Admin| ©2010 Maestro Manuel Lillo